top of page

This website is maintained soley for the use of the members of the Opinicon Property Owners Community (OPOC).


Thanks everyone for paying your fees on time!!

Board of Directors for 2018-19 is:

President: Cynthia Wright

Vice President: Steve Hebert

Treasurer: Lynn Hebert

Secretary: Ann Parsons

Thanks to all who helped out with last August work bee!


The next Annual General Meeing will be Saturday July 13, 2019 at 4pm at Valentine cottage, 407A Deadlock Bay Rd.




bottom of page